Friday, October 10, 2008

Completed -- Fortinet Maintenance

Maintenance Window:
Tuesday, October 14th, 2008 21:00 - 22:00 PDT
(Wednesday, October 15th, 2008 04:00 - 05:00 GMT)

Customer Impact:
Your servers will become unavailable up to 5 minutes.

Maintenance Details:
Operating system will be upgraded on the Fortinet firewall. ServePath is performing this pro-active maintenance to upgrade to a more stable release of FortiOS.

If there are any additional questions before, during or following the maintenance, please direct them to the ServePath Support Center at +1-866-321-PATH (7284) or 1-415-869-7000, or open a case on-line at https://my.ServePath.com .

Friday, October 3, 2008

Completed -- UPS Maintenance

*** Update 10/8 @ 15:00 PDT ***
The UPS maintenance has been re-scheduled to start on Wednesday, October 17th at 10:00 PDT.

Maintenance Window:
Tuesday, October 16, 2008 from 10:00 - Wednesday, October 17, 2008 00:00 PDT
(Tuesday, October 16, 2008 from 17:00 - Wednesday, October 17, 2008 07:00 GMT)

Customer Impact:
There should be no impact to the power in the facility and no down time is expected.  This is an advisory notice

Maintenance Details:
All UPS (uninterruptible power supply) systems are undergoing periodic maintenance sequentially (total of four).  This is preventative maintenance, and will last fourteen (14) hours.

If there are any additional questions before, during, or following the maintenance please direct them to ServePath Support at 1-866-321-PATH or 415-869-7000 option 2.  You may also open a support case at http://my.servepath.com.