Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Completed -- SAN Maintenance

Maintenance Window:
Thursday, May 29th, 2008 from 21:00 PM - 22:00 PDT
Friday, May 30th, 2008 from 04:00 AM - 05:00 GMT

Customer Impact:
The Storage Area Network (SAN) service will become unreachable for up to two minutes.  However, due to the retry mechanisms built into the iSCSI protocol, your applications should simply I/O block until the service comes back online.

Maintenance Details:
In order to improve the Storage Area Network (SAN) performance, we will be making a change to the underlying system used to replicate all customer SAN data.

If there are any additional questions before, during or following the maintenance, please direct them to the ServePath Support Center at 1-415-869-7000 or open a case on-line at https://my.ServePath.com.

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Completed -- Emergency Bigswitch11 Maintenance

*** Update @ 20:44 PDT ***

Maintenance completed successfully at 20:44 PDT

Emergency Maintenance Window:

Tuesday, May 27th, 2008 from 20:00 - 20:30 PDT
Wednesday, May 28th, 2008 from 03:00 - 3:30 GMT

Customer Impact:

Your server (or switch-port) will become unavailable for up to one minute.

Maintenance Details:

Replacement of defective switch-port module on bigswitch11.sfo2.  ServePath is performing this proactive maintenance to prevent an unexpected outage from occurring.

If there are any additional questions before, during or following the maintenance, please direct them to the ServePath Support Center at 1-415-869-7000 or open a case on-line at https://my.ServePath.com